For those having benefited from bariatric surgery, the massive weight loss that get money online fast follows the surgery in only the first step toward health and self-esteem. Despite the significant weight loss, the patient is often disappointed by his or her appearance.

Massive weight loss leaves significant folds and excessive skin laxity. Wearing bathing suits, or simply wearing a t-shirt, is still not possible because of the skin folds and laxity. The excess skin does not even allow the patient to wear appropriately adjusted clothes.

Body contouring is the logical and necessary step following massive weight loss. Body lifting allows the excision of the excess skin and allows an aesthetic sculpting of the body toward a more harmonious silhouette. With its significant aesthetic improvement, body contouring is an important step towards regaining the patient’s self-esteem.

Body contouring includes procedures such as abdominoplasty, liposuction, mastopexy (breast lift), buttock lift, thigh lift, brachioplasty as well as pubic lift. Patients who benefited from body contouring procedures after massive weight loss report being amazed at the results and note a significant improvement in their quality of life. Patients feel healthier, happier and more attractive.

To learn more about plastic and aesthetic surgeries, please contact us at (450) 241-6045

You can also visit Dr Mario Luc’s website at: CliniqueChirurgieEsthetique.ca

Comments are closed.

Accueil

Pour des milliers de personnes ayant eu une chirurgie bariatrique, la payday loan companies in houston tx perte de poids massive qui s’en suit n’est que la première étape vers la santé et l’estime de soi. Malgré la perte de poids importante, la personne est souvent déçue de son apparence et elle ne se sent pas mieux dans sa peau.

La perte de poids importante laisse des plis et des excès de peau lâche. Porter des bermudas, un maillot de bain, ou simplement un chandail à manche courte n’est pas possible en raison de l’inesthétisme que cela représente. L’excédent de peau empêche même de porter des personal loans in smyrna tn vêtements de la bonne taille ou plus ajustés.

Le lifting du corps est la suite logique et nécessaire à la perte de poids massive. Le lifting du corps permet de retirer le tissu excédentaire et il permet de sculpter ou remodeler le corps vers une silhouette plus harmonieuse. Le lifting du corps, grâce à l’amélioration étonnante qu’il procure, redonne un élan de motivation pour les quelques kilos restants à perdre. Le lifting du corps redonne la confiance en soi souhaitée depuis longtemps.

Le lifting du corps peut loans no employment verification comprendre l’abdominoplastie, la liposuccion, le redrapage mammaire, le remodelage ou lifting des cuisses, des bras et des fesses, et le lifting du pubis. Les patients ayant un lifting du corps après une perte de poids massive sont satisfaits de leur qualité de vie améliorée. Ils se sentent en meilleur santé, plus attirants et plus heureux.

Afin d’en connaître davantage sur la chirurgie plastique et esthétique, communiquez avec nous au (450) 241-6045.

Vous pouvez aussi visiter le site web du Dr Mario Luc: CliniqueChirurgieEsthetique.ca

Comments are closed.